购买来自的话

关于

电子商务网站翻译服务

我们的电子商务翻译和本地化专家将为众多不同的市场量身定制您的产品,以使您的销售额大幅增长。

订单翻译

Scrybs

电子商务网站翻译注意事项

根据一项研究 常识咨询 ,75%的全球消费者更愿意以母语购买产品。因此,为了进入全球市场,您必须本地化您的在线商店。这需要的不仅仅是字面翻译。您需要调整整个用户体验,以便与当地文化和惯例保持一致。专业的网站翻译也与您的外语搜索引擎排名密切相关。例如,当做到随意,影响SEO上的机器翻译实际上可能是负面的。只有经过深思熟虑的本地化策略才能达到您对目标关键字所需的排名。

 

无论您的在线商店本地化要求如何,我们都能为您提供解决方案。 Scrybs的专业人士专门为他们的网站翻译技巧挑选。他们精通最新的适用于他们国家的SEO最佳实践。通过电子商务网站翻译向全世界开放您的商店。

Scrybs是您在电子商务网站上提供以下内容的一站式服务

顾客评论

任何成功的商店所有者都会告诉您,用户评论会提高您的网站转化率。它们还消除了潜在客户对产品或服务的疑虑,以及帮助选择产品。翻译您的评论可以让其他国家的潜在消费者从您当前客户群的经验中受益。

产品说明

产品描述是您的产品的核心,为潜在客户提供重要信息。同样,在考虑您的SEO策略时,这些描述很有用。当Scrybs翻译这些描述时,您正在全球化您的客户群以及本地化您的搜索引擎排名。

商业博客

博客有助于为您的网站带来流量。它们是您宣传商品的重要途径。翻译博客文章有助于增加扩展销售所需的国际流量。

客户支持

在向国际市场销售时,处理客户查询是相同的。 Scrybs将帮助您用他们的母语处理这些人,增加当地的触感。

立即开始本地化您的网站!我们在平台上提供了许多不同的方法

Microsoft Word或Excel

您可以将网站上的内容复制到Word或Excel文件中。将这些文件上传到Scrybs后,我们的翻译人员会将这些文件转换为本地化内容。如果选择此选项,请提供尽可能多的上下文以最好地协助翻译。

在HTML或XML中

您可以直接将代码以HTML或XML格式上传到Scrybs。我们拥有能够从代码中提取文本的专有系统。然后,我们的翻译人员将仅对本文进行本地化,并保持链接和其他标签不受损害。

我们的API与CMS插件

您可以下载与我们的API相对应的内容管理系统插件。它是翻译过程的动态解决方案。您创建新内容的那一刻起,您就可以将翻译请求直接发送给Scrybs。

Ecommerce Website Translation Services

Our E-commerce translation and localization experts will tailor your product offering to numerous different markets in order to skyrocket your sales.

Order Translation


Ecommerce Website Translation Considerations

According to a study by the Common Sense Advisory, 75% of Global consumers prefer to buy products in their home language. Hence, in order to reach a global market, you have to localize your online store. This requires much more than just a literal translation. You need to adapt the entire user experience so that it is well aligned to the local culture and conventions. A professional website translation also goes hand-in-hand with your search engine rankings in a foreign language. For example, when done haphazardly, the impact of Machine Translation on SEO can actually be negative. Only a well thought out localization strategy will achieve the rankings you desire for a targeted keyword.


Irrespective of your online stores localization requirements, we have a solution for you. The professionals at Scrybs have been hand picked specifically for their website translation skills. They are well versed in the latest SEO best practices applicable in their countries. Open up your store to the world with an Ecommerce website translation.

Scrybs is your one stop service for the following content on E-commerce sites

Customer reviews

As any successful store owner will tell you, user reviews increase your sites conversion rate. They also remove lingering doubts potential customers may have about a product or service as well as helping with product selection. Translating your reviews allows potential consumers in other countries to benefit from the experiences of your current customer base.

Product descriptions

Product descriptions are core to your offering, providing potential customers with essential information. Similarly, these descriptions are useful when considering your SEO strategy. When Scrybs translates these descriptions you are globalizing your customer base as well as localizing your search engine rankings.

Business Blogs

Blogs help drive traffic to your site. They are an important avenue for you to advertise your goods. Translating your blog posts helps to increase the international traffic that you require to expand your sales.

Customer support

Dealing with customer queries is par for the course when selling to an international market. Scrybs will help you deal with these individuals in their native tongue, adding the local touch.

Start localizing your website now! We offer a number of different ways in which to do this on our platform

Microsoft Word or Excel

You can copy the content from your website into a Word or Excel file. After uploading these onto Scrybs, our translators will convert these files into localized content. If choosing this option, please provide as much context as possible to best assist the translator.


You can upload your code in HTML or XML onto Scrybs directly. We have proprietary systems in place that are able to extract the text from the code. Our translators will then work to localize only this text and leave the links and other tags unharmed.

Our API with CMS Plug-ins

You can download a plug-in for your Content Management System which corresponds with our API. It is a dynamic solution to the translation process. The moment you have created new content, you can send the translation request directly to Scrybs.