acheté mots de

to

Sur

La langue arabe est aussi particulière que vaste. Avec 300 millions d'indigènes

haut-parleurs, une traduction arabe professionnelle est essentielle pour exploiter ce marché.
Source language:

English (US)
1 native translator
  • Fast delivery, quality translation, friendly support. Very recommended.
  • Lammert Gerkes
  • -

vpperform.com

Uses

  • With a large community of native speaking and professional translators on board, our services can be called upon for a wide range of uses. When you select your subject field and expertise, Scrybs intricately assigns your request to the most capable individual. From

    ecommerce websites

  • to

    fashion

  • , from

    marketing

 

to

travel

content, Scrybs will provide. Some of the material that we will translate is: Social media Emailing Websites Documents Mobile Print MaterialSimple per-word pricingStandard


  • Business

  • $

  • /word

  • Best for everyday content.

  • Your text will be translated by qualified native speakers.

  • We recommend using Standard quality for ecommerce product descriptions, social media posts, internal documents or emails, user generated content or web pages translation.

$

Your content will be translated by professionals only.0.06 We recommend using Business quality for advanced web content, marketing displays, business reports, presentations, legal or technical documents or app localization.

Les avantages d'une traduction en arabe

En tant que langue officielle dans plus de 20 pays, l'arabe est la 5ème langue la plus parlée et l'une des langues les plus dynamiques au monde. Que vous cherchiez à développer votre activité à Dubaï ou à lancer un nouveau produit en Tunisie, une traduction professionnelle de l'anglais vers l'arabe est essentielle.
La langue arabe constitue également la base de nombreux mots en espagnol et en portugais (20% selon certaines estimations). Il a également influencé d'autres langues telles que l'indonésien, le malais, l'hindi, le bengali et le punjabi. Par conséquent, une traduction professionnelle de votre contenu en arabe pourrait être un tremplin important vers d'autres langues.

Pourquoi une traduction arabe professionnelle?0.12Une traduction de l'anglais à l'arabe est généralement un processus complexe. Compte tenu des différences entre l'alphabet latin et l'alphabet arabe, l'obtention des services d'un professionnel est essentielle. Il est également très important d'utiliser un traducteur qui comprend les différents dialectes arabes et les nuances locales. Par exemple, la langue que l'arabe parlée au Caire pourrait être très différente de celle parlée dans une autre région de l'Egypte est si diverse. Votre traducteur doit également être très à l'aise avec le texte source afin de communiquer efficacement le message avec la signification originale conservée intacte. Par conséquent, les traducteurs arabes approuvés par Scrybs parlent couramment l'anglais.

Localisation de site Web arabe

Traduire votre site Web en arabe ou le «localiser» nécessite l'expertise d'un professionnel formé. Par exemple, le traducteur doit tenir compte de l'expansion du texte (le script arabe étend souvent le texte anglais de 25%) et de la convention de gauche à droite. Ces deux caractéristiques peuvent modifier le formatage d'une page Web.
De même, de nombreuses images et messages acceptables sur une version anglaise d'un site Web peuvent susciter des sensibilités culturelles particulières dans des pays religieusement conservateurs. Par conséquent, le traducteur devra peut-être se concentrer sur la "localisation d'image"

Localisation de votre boutique e-commerce en arabe

Avec une grande population de consommateurs des marchés émergents, de nombreuses régions du Moyen-Orient offrent des possibilités uniques pour vous d'augmenter les ventes en ligne de votre magasin. Afin de tirer le meilleur parti d'une traduction de qualité de l'anglais vers l'arabe, vous devez vous assurer que toute l'expérience utilisateur est localisée. Par exemple, non seulement la vitrine doit être modifiée pour cibler le marché local, mais d'autres fonctions telles que le support client et les métadonnées du site web doivent être adaptées.

 

Optimisation de moteur de recherche arabe et traduction de médias sociaux

Les principaux moyens pour les magasins en ligne pour atteindre leur public cible est par le biais de Search Engine Optimization (SEO) et les médias sociaux.

Quand il s'agit de SEO, votre stratégie d'optimisation pour le marché arabe doit être modifiée. Cela est dû au fait que de nombreux mots-clés anglais peuvent ne pas être applicables sur le marché arabe. Votre traducteur doit créer de nouveaux mots-clés avec soin et créativité.

En ce qui concerne les médias sociaux, les consommateurs arabes ont activement adopté Twitter, Facebook et Instagram. Les traducteurs approuvés par Scrybs connaissent bien tous ces médias et peuvent adapter efficacement vos médias sociaux

campagne pour le marché local.

 

Traduire votre matériel imprimé en arabe

Même si les médias numériques sont à l'avant-garde de l'expansion mondiale, on ne peut ignorer l'importance des médias imprimés traditionnels. Cela est particulièrement vrai dans les pays où la pénétration d'Internet est faible. Lorsque vous faites des affaires sur ce marché, une traduction professionnelle de l'anglais vers l'arabe de votre matériel imprimé est essentielle. Cela inclut les cartes de visite, les dépliants et les présentations PowerPoint.

Quality policy

Uses:

Marketing

 

Ecommerce

 

Travel
Fashion

Translators

Support

Professional Translation Services
Professional English to Arabic Translation

English to Arabic Translation

The Arabic language is as particular as it is is vast. With 300 million native
speakers, a professional Arabic translation is pivotal to tapping this market.

Translate English to Arabic

The Benefits of an Arabic Translation

As the official language in over 20 countries, Arabic is the 5th most spoken language and is one of the fastest growing in the world. Whether you are looking to expand your business in Dubai or launch a new product in Tunisia, a professional English to Arabic translation is essential.


The Arabic language also forms the basis for many of the words in Spanish and Portuguese (20% by some estimates). It has also influenced other languages such as Indonesian, Malay, Hindi, Bengali and Punjabi. Hence, a professional translation of your content into Arabic could be an important stepping stone to other languages.

Why a Professional Arabic Translation?

An English to Arabic translation is usually quite an intricate process. Given the differences between the Latin alphabet and Arabic script, obtaining the services of a professional is essential. It is also very important to use a translator who understands the different Arabic dialects and local nuances. For example, so diverse is the language that the Arabic spoken in Cairo could be vastly different to that spoken in another region of Egypt. Your translator must also be very comfortable with the source text in order to effectively communicate the message with the original meaning kept intact. Hence, Scrybs approved Arabic translators are fluent in English.

Arabic Website Localization

Translating your website into Arabic or “localizing” it, requires the expertise of a trained professional. For example, the translator needs take account of text expansion (Arabic script often expands English text by 25%) and left to right convention. Both of these characteristics could alter the formatting of a webpage.


Similarly, many images and messages that are acceptable on an English version of a website may broach particular cultural sensitivities in religiously conservative countries. Therefore, the translator may have to focus on “image localization”

Localization of your E-commerce Store into Arabic

With a large population of emerging market consumers, many regions in the middle east provide unique opportunities for you to expand your store’s online sales. In order to make the most of a quality English to Arabic translation, you have to make certain that the entire user experience is localized. For example, not only must the storefront be altered to target the local market but other functions such as customer support and website meta data have to be adapted.

Arabic Search Engine Optimization and Social Media Translation

The leading ways for online stores to reach their target audience is through Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) and social media.


When it comes to SEO, your optimisation strategy for the Arabic market must be altered. This is due to the fact that many english keywords may not be applicable in the Arabic market. Your translator has to carefully and creatively craft new keywords.


When it comes to Social Media, Arabic consumers have actively embraced Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Scrybs approved translators are well versed in all of these mediums and can effectively adapt your social media
campaign for the local market.

Translate your Print Material into Arabic

Even though digital media is at the forefront of global expansion, one cannot discount the importance of traditional print media. This is especially true in countries that have low internet penetration. When doing business in this market, a professional English to Arabic translation of your print material is essential. This includes business cards, flyers and PowerPoint presentations.