acheté mots de

to

Sur

Traduction de l'anglais vers le français

Avec plus de 120 millions de clients potentiels dans le monde, une traduction professionnelle
de l'anglais au français est une étape cruciale pour atteindre ce marché international.

0 word
  • Best human translation for any file type, any website
  • Fastest professional translation services in the world
  • Guaranteed Best Value for Money on the market

Trusted by thousands of companies and individuals

Cloud Based Professional Translation

  • Efficiency

    Translation orders completed as fast as possible.

  • Quality

    100% satisfaction guarantee. Love it or get your money back.

  • Value

    Simple and unique pricing starting at just €0.06 per word.

 

Order translation

Uses

With a large community of native speaking and professional translators on board, our services can be called upon for a wide range of uses. When you select your subject field and expertise, Scrybs intricately assigns your request to the most capable individual. From ecommerce websites to fashion, from marketing to travel content, Scrybs will provide. Some of the material that we will translate is:

  • emailing
    Social media
  • Website translations
    Emailing
  • Documents translation
    Websites
  • Mobile translation
    Documents
  • Book translation
    Mobile
  • Scrybs
    Print Material

Simple per-word pricing

$0.06/word

Best for everyday content.

Your text will be translated by qualified native speakers.
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la qualité standard pour les descriptions de produits de commerce électronique, les publications sur les réseaux sociaux, les documents internes ou e-mails, le contenu généré par l'utilisateur ou la traduction de pages Web.

$0.12/word

Best for professional content.

Your content will be translated by professionals only.
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la qualité Business pour le contenu Web avancé, les affichages marketing, les rapports commerciaux, les présentations, les documents juridiques ou techniques ou la localisation d'applications.

Une traduction en français : vous y songez ?

Le français est réputé pour être une des langues les plus importantes dans le domaine des affaires. Du Canada à la Suisse et de la Belgique au Congo, le français est un atout majeur pour élargir votre business à l’échelle mondiale.

 

Le français est une deuxième langue qui concerne bien plus de monde que les personnes de langue maternelle française, déjà nombreuses. Par exemple, dans beaucoup de pays européens, le français est bien mieux compris que l'anglais. Par conséquent, si votre objectif consiste à atteindre un plus vaste marché européen, une traduction professionnelle de l'anglais vers le français vous aidera à parvenir à vos fns.

L’importance d’une traduction professionnelle en langue française

Vu la diversité de la langue française, il existe un certain nombre de différents dialectes qui ont évolué au fur et à mesure des siècles. Par exemple, le français qui est parlé au Canada est très différent de celui qui est parlé en France. C'est pour cette raison qu'il faut avoir recours à un traducteur qui comprenne les nuances et les néologismes propres au dialecte local. De même, le traducteur doit maîtriser suffisamment bien l'anglais pour transmettre correctement un message en conservant son sens original. Ceci est essentiel quand il s'agit de l'image de marque et de la sensibilisation des consommateurs.

Localisation de votre site web en français

Traduire votre site web ou le « localiser » en français nécessite le recours à une seule et unique stratégie qui permet d’adapter non seulement le contenu mais également l’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche. Par exemple, des mots-clés qui s’avèrent efficaces en anglais peuvent comporter un volume de recherche moins conséquent lorsqu’ils sont traduits en français. C’est pour cette raison que la traduction de votre site web de l’anglais vers le français doit être effectuée en y apportant une touche créative. C’est ce qu’on appelle parfois « la transcréation ».

La localisation en français de votre boutique en ligne.

Plus de 62% des acheteurs en ligne français effectuent leurs achats à l'étranger. Cela signifie que les ventes internationales de votre boutique en ligne peuvent considérablement augmenter s’il est localisé en français. De même, la croissance du commerce en ligne français a été 15% de au premier semestre 2015.

 

Localiser votre boutique en ligne va au-delà de la simple traduction de la devanture. Il fait également s'adapter à l'expérience du consommateur. Tout, du service client jusqu'à l'expédition et les métadonnées (tags et titres) doit être adapté. Scrybs fait appel à des professionnels expérimentés pour localiser l'arrière des boutiques en ligne.

Traduction des réseaux sociaux en français

Les utilisateurs français sont de plus en plus actifs sur les réseaux sociaux tels que Facebook, Twitter et Instagram. Afin d’atteindre au mieux ces consommateurs, Scrybs fait appel à des traducteurs professionnels ainsi qu’à des rédacteurs web qui ont mené à bien des campagnes françaises dans le passé.

Traduisez en français vos documents imprimés

Les entreprises se développant à l'échelle mondiale, elles ont tendance à se concentrer sur les médias numériques. Les documents imprimés restent toutefois un élément fondamental du commerce international. Si le matériel est utilisé à des fins d’activité B2B ou B2C, une traduction professionnelle française améliore l’impact de ces documents. Ceux-ci comprennent des documents tels que des présentations sur Powerpoint, des cartes de visite ou des manuels techniques d'utilisation, Scrybs a une solution pour votre traduction de l'anglais vers le français.

Professional Translation Services
Professional English to French Translation

English to French Translation

With over 300 million potential clients worldwide, a professional translation of
English to French is a pivotal step to reaching this international market.

Translate English to French

Considering a French Translation?

For business, French is known to be one of the most important languages to communicate with. From Canada to Switzerland and from Belgium to the Congo, French is a major stepping stone to globalising your business.


Apart from the expansive reach of French native speakers, French is a second language to a much larger audience. For example, in many European countries, French is more widely understood than English. Hence, if your goal is to reach a broader European market, professional English to French translation will help you achieve it.

Importance of a Professional French Translation

Given the great dispersion of the French language, there are a number of different dialects that have evolved through the ages. For example, the French that is spoken in Canada is greatly different from that which is spoken in France. It is for this reason that one should use a translator who understands the particular nuances and neologisms of the local dialect. Similarly, the translator should be fluent enough in English to appropriately adapt a message with the intended meaning intact. This is essential when it comes to brand image and consumer awareness.

Localization of your Website into French

Translating your website or “localizing” it into French requires a unique strategy that adapts not only the content but the entire Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) strategy. For example, particular keywords that work well in English may have less search volume when directly translated into French. It is for this reason that and English to French translation of your website has to be done with a creative slant. This is sometimes termed “Transcreation”

French Localization of your E-commerce Store

Over 62% of French online shoppers buy from overseas stores. This implies that your E-commerce store has the potential to markedly increase your international sales when localized into French. Similarly, growth in French E-commerce sales were 15% in the first half of 2015.


Localizing your E-commerce store is more than merely translating the visual storefront, but adapting the consumer experience. Everything from customer service to shipping and meta data (tags and titles) have to be adapted. Scrybs uses professionals well versed in localizing the back end of E-commerce stores.

Translation of Social Media into French

French users are increasingly active on mediums such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. In order to most appropriately reach these consumers, you have to adapt your social media campaign to serve a French speaking market. Scrybs has professional translators and content writers who have rolled out successful French campaigns in the past.

Translate your Print Material into French

As companies expand globally, they tend to focus on digital media. However, print material still remains a crucial aspect of global business. Whether the material is being used for B2B or B2C purposes, a professional French translation improves the receptiveness of these materials. These include documents such as Powerpoint presentations, business cards or technical user manuals, Scrybs has a solution for your English to French translation.