购买来自的话

关于

英语译成法语翻译

拥有超过1.2亿全球潜在客户,专业翻译
英语到法语是进入这个国际市场的关键一步。

0字
  • 任何文件类型,任何网站的最佳人工翻译
  • 世界上最快的专业翻译服务
  • 保证在市场上的最大价值

成千上万的公司和个人受到信任

基于云的专业翻译

  • 效率

    翻译单尽快完成。

  • 质量

    100%的满意保证。爱它或让你的钱回来。

  • 简单且独特的价格仅为每字0.06欧元起。

 

订单翻译

用途

凭借大量本地语言和专业翻译人员,我们的服务可以被广泛使用。当您选择您的学科领域和专业知识时,Scrybs会将您的请求错综复杂地分配给最有能力的个人。从 电子商务网站时尚 ,从 现在你已经翻译了你的插件,你需要配置你的WordPress来读取翻译后的文件。在你的WordPress安装文件中,打开wp_config.php文件。插入这个小代码片段:travel内容,Scrybs将提供。我们将翻译的一些材料是:

  • 电子邮件
    社交媒体
  • 网站翻译
    通过电子邮件发送
  • 文件翻译
    网站
  • 移动翻译
    文件
  • 图书翻译
    移动
  • Scrybs
    打印材料

简单的每字定价

$0.06/字

最适合日常的内容。

您的文本将由合格的母语人士翻译。
我们建议将标准质量用于电子商务产品说明,社交媒体帖子,内部文档或电子邮件,用户生成的内容或网页翻译。

$0.12/字

最适合专业内容。

您的内容仅由专业人士翻译。
我们建议将商业质量用于高级Web内容,营销展示,业务报告,演示文稿,法律或技术文档或应用程序本地化。

考虑法语翻译?

对于商业来说,法语被认为是最重要的语言之一。从加拿大到瑞士,从比利时到刚果,法国是全球化业务的主要垫脚石。

 

除了法语母语人士的广泛影响力之外,法语对于更多的读者来说是第二语言。例如,在许多欧洲国家,法语比英语更为广泛。因此,如果您的目标是要覆盖更广泛的欧洲市场,那么专业的英语到法语翻译将帮助您实现这一目标。

专业法语翻译的重要性

鉴于法语的分散性很强,历史上有许多不同的方言。例如,加拿大的法语与法国的法语大不相同。正是出于这个原因,应该使用一位了解当地方言的细微差别和新词的译者。同样,译员应该足够流利地用英语来适当地修改具有完整意图的信息。这对品牌形象和消费者意识至关重要。

将您的网站本地化为法语

翻译您的网站或将其“本地化”为法语需要一种独特的策略,不仅适应内容,还适应整个搜索引擎优化(SEO)策略。例如,英文运行良好的特定关键字在直接翻译成法语时可能会减少搜索量。正因为如此,您的网站的英文到法文翻译必须以创造性的倾向来完成。这有时被称为“Transcreation”

法国本地化您的电子商务商店

过度 62% 的法国网上购物者从海外商店购买。这意味着您的电子商务商店有可能在本地化为法语时显着提高您的国际销售额。同样,法国电子商务销售增长也是如此15%在2015年上半年。

 

本地化您的电子商务商店不仅仅是翻译视觉店面,而是调整消费者体验。从客户服务到运输和元数据(标签和标题)的一切都必须进行调整。 Scrybs使用精通电子商务后端本地化的专业人员。

社交媒体翻译成法语

法国用户在Facebook,Twitter和Instagram等媒体上日益活跃。为了最适当地接触这些消费者,您必须调整您的社交媒体广告系列,以服务于讲法语的市场。 Scrybs拥有专业的翻译和内容编写人员,他们过去曾经成功地开展了法语宣传活动。

将您的打印材料翻译成法文

随着公司在全球扩张,他们倾向于专注于数字媒体。但是,印刷材料仍然是全球业务的一个关键方面。无论材料是用于B2B还是B2C用途,专业的法语翻译都可以提高这些材料的接受度。其中包括Powerpoint演示文稿,名片或技术用户手册等文件,Scrybs为您提供英文到法文翻译的解决方案。

Professional Translation Services
Professional English to French Translation

English to French Translation

With over 300 million potential clients worldwide, a professional translation of
English to French is a pivotal step to reaching this international market.

Translate English to French

Considering a French Translation?

For business, French is known to be one of the most important languages to communicate with. From Canada to Switzerland and from Belgium to the Congo, French is a major stepping stone to globalising your business.


Apart from the expansive reach of French native speakers, French is a second language to a much larger audience. For example, in many European countries, French is more widely understood than English. Hence, if your goal is to reach a broader European market, professional English to French translation will help you achieve it.

Importance of a Professional French Translation

Given the great dispersion of the French language, there are a number of different dialects that have evolved through the ages. For example, the French that is spoken in Canada is greatly different from that which is spoken in France. It is for this reason that one should use a translator who understands the particular nuances and neologisms of the local dialect. Similarly, the translator should be fluent enough in English to appropriately adapt a message with the intended meaning intact. This is essential when it comes to brand image and consumer awareness.

Localization of your Website into French

Translating your website or “localizing” it into French requires a unique strategy that adapts not only the content but the entire Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) strategy. For example, particular keywords that work well in English may have less search volume when directly translated into French. It is for this reason that and English to French translation of your website has to be done with a creative slant. This is sometimes termed “Transcreation”

French Localization of your E-commerce Store

Over 62% of French online shoppers buy from overseas stores. This implies that your E-commerce store has the potential to markedly increase your international sales when localized into French. Similarly, growth in French E-commerce sales were 15% in the first half of 2015.


Localizing your E-commerce store is more than merely translating the visual storefront, but adapting the consumer experience. Everything from customer service to shipping and meta data (tags and titles) have to be adapted. Scrybs uses professionals well versed in localizing the back end of E-commerce stores.

Translation of Social Media into French

French users are increasingly active on mediums such as Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. In order to most appropriately reach these consumers, you have to adapt your social media campaign to serve a French speaking market. Scrybs has professional translators and content writers who have rolled out successful French campaigns in the past.

Translate your Print Material into French

As companies expand globally, they tend to focus on digital media. However, print material still remains a crucial aspect of global business. Whether the material is being used for B2B or B2C purposes, a professional French translation improves the receptiveness of these materials. These include documents such as Powerpoint presentations, business cards or technical user manuals, Scrybs has a solution for your English to French translation.