acheté mots de

to

Sur

Traduction Anglais Professionnel en Hindi
Social Media translation

Anglais vers hindi

En tant que porte d'entrée sur le marché indien, Hindi est l'un des
les langues les plus pertinentes du monde

0 word
  • Best human translation for any file type, any website
  • Fastest professional translation services in the world
  • Guaranteed Best Value for Money on the market

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Cloud Based Professional Translation

  • Efficiency

    Translation orders completed as fast as possible.

  • Quality

    100% satisfaction guarantee. Love it or get your money back.

  • Value

    Tarification simple et unique à partir de seulement 0,05 $ par mot.

 

Order translation

Comment ça marche?

Uses

With a large community of native speaking and professional translators on board, our services can be called upon for a wide range of uses. When you select your subject field and expertise, Scrybs intricately assigns your request to the most capable individual. From ecommerce websites to fashion, from marketing to travel content, Scrybs will provide. Some of the material that we will translate is:

  • emailing
    Social media
  • Website translations
    Emailing
  • Documents translation
    Websites
  • Mobile translation
    Documents
  • Book translation
    Mobile
  • Scrybs
    Print Material

Simple per-word pricing

0.06/word

Best for everyday content.

Your text will be translated by qualified native speakers.
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la qualité standard pour les descriptions de produits de commerce électronique, les publications sur les réseaux sociaux, les documents internes ou e-mails, le contenu généré par l'utilisateur ou la traduction de pages Web.

$0.12/word

Best for professional content.

Your content will be translated by professionals only.
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la qualité Business pour le contenu Web avancé, les affichages marketing, les rapports commerciaux, les présentations, les documents juridiques ou techniques ou la localisation d'applications.

Pourquoi une traduction en hindi?

L'Inde est non seulement l'une des plus grandes économies de marché émergentes au monde, mais elle croît également à un rythme effréné. Par conséquent, les chances que vous pourriez avoir à faire des affaires avec le marché parlant hindi sont grandes et augmentent de jour en jour.

 

L'hindi est également très largement dispersé. En plus d'être la langue principale en Inde et au Népal, il existe de nombreuses petites communautés de locuteurs du hindi à travers le monde. Ceux-ci comprennent des pays tels que l'Ouganda, l'Afrique du Sud, Singapour et même les États-Unis. Ainsi, une traduction professionnelle de l'anglais vers l'hindi vous permettra également d'atteindre ces communautés à un niveau plus personnel.

Le besoin d'une traduction professionnelle en hindi

Il existe des différences marquées entre l'anglais et l'hindi, dont l'alphabet n'est pas le moindre. Il y a beaucoup de mots ou de dictons qui existent en anglais pour lesquels il n'y a pas de traduction directe appropriée. Par conséquent, il est essentiel d'obtenir les services d'un professionnel qui connaît bien le Devanagari (script hindi). De même, l'hindi est une langue très diverse. Par exemple, saviez-vous qu'il existe au moins 100 dialectes hindis différents? Lors du choix d'un traducteur hindi, il faut s'assurer qu'il / elle comprend également le dialecte particulier dans lequel vous traduisez.

Localisation Hindi de votre site Web

Lorsque vous choisissez de traduire ou de «localiser» votre site Web pour le marché Hindi, vous devez prendre en compte un certain nombre de facteurs. Visez-vous une région particulière de l'Inde? Avez-vous pensé à l'impact de l'expansion du texte sur vos pages? Comment devriez-vous adapter votre message pour faire un argument convaincant à un public local? Avec nos traductions de l'anglais vers l'hindi, nous travaillons sans relâche pour adapter votre site web aux besoins de votre marché cible.

Localisation en hindi de votre boutique en ligne

Le marché indien du commerce électronique a connu une croissance massive 34% depuis 2009. Cette tendance devrait se poursuivre car la 3G est désormais plus accessible aux acheteurs de smartphones à travers l'Inde. Votre boutique en ligne ne peut pas se permettre de rester en marge de cette expansion. Lorsque vous ciblez ce marché, une traduction de l'anglais vers l'hindi de votre magasin parlera à vos clients potentiels au niveau local. Cela est particulièrement vrai dans de nombreuses régions rurales où l'anglais n'est pas bien compris.

 

Lorsque vous localisez votre boutique en ligne, vous devez également vous concentrer sur l'adaptation de toute l'expérience du consommateur. En dehors de la simple traduction de votre vitrine, des aspects tels que le support client, l'expédition et les tags de sites Web doivent également être modifiés. Les professionnels de Scrybs sont en mesure de façonner de la manière la plus efficace votre stratégie de localisation de site Web.

Optimisation de moteur de recherche pour Hindi

Les moteurs de recherche tels que Google sont la méthode prédominante par laquelle les consommateurs en Inde trouvent des biens et des services. C'est pour cette raison que l'on doit repenser leur stratégie d'optimisation des moteurs de recherche lors de l'expansion sur le marché Hindi. C'est parce qu'un certain nombre de mots-clés qui sont convaincants en anglais, n'ont pas de sens lorsqu'ils sont traduits en hindi. Il faut donc un traducteur qui soit non seulement précis mais créatif.

 

Les traducteurs hindi approuvés par Scrybs sont qualifiés dans l'art de la «transcréation» (traduction créative), ce qui est particulièrement utile pour le référencement.

Hindi Traduction de matériel imprimé

Comme la plupart de la population de l'Inde est basée en milieu rural, la presse écrite demeure un média essentiel dans ces régions. Notre Hindi professionnel traducteurs marketing sera en mesure d'élaborer vos documents de marketing imprimés pour le public choisi.

 

De même, nos traducteurs Hindi ont un large éventail de compétences pour répondre à tous vos besoins d'affaires. Des documents légaux aux manuels d'utilisation, Scrybs vous offre une solution de traduction professionnelle de l'anglais vers l'hindi.

Professional Translation Services
Professional English to Hindi Translation

English to Hindi Translation

As the gateway to the Indian market, Hindi is one of the
world’s most relevant languages

Translate English to Hindi

Why a Translation into Hindi?

Not only is India one of the largest Emerging market economies in the world, but it is also growing at a break neck pace. Therefore, the chances that you may have to do business with the Hindi speaking market are large and growing by the day.

 

Hindi is also quite widely dispersed. Apart from being the primary language in India and Nepal, there are many smaller communities of Hindi speakers throughout the world. These include countries such as Uganda, South Africa, Singapore and even the United States. Hence, a professional English to Hindi translation of your material will also allow you to reach these communities on a more personal level.

The need for a Professional Hindi Translation

There are marked differences between English and Hindi, not least of which is the alphabet. There are many words or sayings that exist in English for which there is no appropriate direct translation. Therefore, it is essential to obtain the services of a professional who is well versed in Devanagari (Hindi script). Similarly, Hindi is a very diverse language. For example, did you know that there are at least 100 different Hindi dialects? When choosing a Hindi translator, one must make certain that he / she also understands the particular dialect you are translating into.

Hindi Localization of your Website

When choosing to translate or “localize” your website for the Hindi market, there are a number of considerations that you should take into account. Are you targeting a particular region of India? Have you thought about the impact of text expansion on your pages? How should you adapt your message to make a compelling argument to a local audience? With our English to Hindi translations, we work tirelessly to adapt your website to the needs of your target market.

Hindi Localization of your Online Store

The Indian E-commerce market has grown by a massive 34% since 2009. This is set to continue as 3G is made more accessible to smartphones shoppers across India. Your online store cannot afford to remain on the sidelines of this expansion. When targeting this market, an English to Hindi translation of your store will speak to the your potential customers on a local level. This is especially true in many of the rural areas where English is not well understood.

 

When localizing your online store, you should also focus on adapting the entire consumer experience. Apart from just translating your storefront, aspects such as customer support, shipping and website tags have to be altered as well. Scrybs’ professionals are able to most effectively shape your entire website localization strategy.

Search Engine Optimization for Hindi

Search Engines such as Google are the predominant method by which consumers in India find goods and services. It is for this reason one needs to rethink their Search Engine Optimisation strategy when Expanding into the Hindi market. This is because a number of keywords that are compelling in English, may not make sense when translated into Hindi. One therefore requires a translator who is not only accurate but creative as well.

 

Scrybs approved Hindi translators are skilled in the art of “Transcreation” (creative translation) which is especially useful for SEO.

Hindi Translation of Print Material

As most of India’s population is rural based, print media is still an essential medium in these areas. Our professional Hindi marketing translators will be able to craft your print marketing materials for the chosen audience.

 

Similarly, our Hindi translators have a wide range diverse skill sets to meet all of your other business needs. From legal documents to user manuals, Scrybs has a professional English to Hindi translation solution for you.