购买来自的话

关于

专业英语到印地语翻译
社交媒体翻译

英语译成印地语翻译

作为通往印度市场的门户,印地语是其中之一
世界上最相关的语言

0字
  • 任何文件类型,任何网站的最佳人工翻译
  • 世界上最快的专业翻译服务
  • 保证在市场上的最大价值

我们的客户对我们所说的话

基于云的专业翻译

  • 效率

    翻译单尽快完成。

  • 质量

    100%的满意保证。爱它或让你的钱回来。

  • 简单而独特的价格从每词0.05美元起。

 

订单翻译

它是如何工作的?

用途

凭借大量本地语言和专业翻译人员,我们的服务可以被广泛使用。当您选择您的学科领域和专业知识时,Scrybs会将您的请求错综复杂地分配给最有能力的个人。从 电子商务网站时尚 ,从 现在你已经翻译了你的插件,你需要配置你的WordPress来读取翻译后的文件。在你的WordPress安装文件中,打开wp_config.php文件。插入这个小代码片段:travel内容,Scrybs将提供。我们将翻译的一些材料是:

  • 电子邮件
    社交媒体
  • 网站翻译
    通过电子邮件发送
  • 文件翻译
    网站
  • 移动翻译
    文件
  • 图书翻译
    移动
  • Scrybs
    打印材料

简单的每字定价

0.06/字

最适合日常的内容。

您的文本将由合格的母语人士翻译。
我们建议将标准质量用于电子商务产品说明,社交媒体帖子,内部文档或电子邮件,用户生成的内容或网页翻译。

$0.12/字

最适合专业内容。

您的内容仅由专业人士翻译。
我们建议将商业质量用于高级Web内容,营销展示,业务报告,演示文稿,法律或技术文档或应用程序本地化。

为什么要翻译成印地文?

印度不仅是世界上最大的新兴市场经济国家之一,而且还在以突破性的速度增长。因此,您可能不得不与印地语市场开展业务的机会很大,并且日益增长。

 

印地语也相当分散。除了成为印度和尼泊尔的主要语言外,世界各地还有许多印度语小型社区。这些国家包括乌干达,南非,新加坡甚至美国等国家。因此,从专业英语到印地语翻译您的材料也可以让您在更个人化的层面上接触到这些社区。

需要专业的印地语翻译

英语和印度语之间有显着差异,其中最重要的是字母表。英语中存在很多没有适当的直接翻译的单词或说法。因此,必须获得精通梵文(印地语脚本)的专业人员的服务。同样,印地语是一种非常多样化的语言。例如,你知道有至少100种不同的印地语方言吗?选择印地文翻译时,必须确保他/她也了解您翻译的特定方言。

您的网站的印地文本地化

当您选择翻译或“本地化”您的网站为印度文市场时,您需要考虑许多因素。你是针对印度的特定地区吗?你有没有想过文字扩展在你的网页上的影响?你应该如何调整你的信息,为当地观众提供一个引人注目的论据?随着我们的英文到印地文的翻译,我们不知疲倦地使您的网站适应您的目标市场的需求。

您的在线商店的印地语本地化

印度电子商务市场增长了巨大34%自2009年以来,随着印度智能手机购物者更容易接触3G,这一趋势将持续下去。你的网上商店不能停留在扩张的边缘。当瞄准这个市场时,您商店的英文到印地文翻译将会在当地层面向您的潜在客户进行咨询。许多农村地区尤其如此,在这些地区,英语并不十分了解。

 

在本地化您的在线商店时,您还应该专注于调整整个消费者体验。除了只需翻译店面外,客户支持,运输和网站标签等方面也必须改变。 Scrybs的专业人士能够最有效地塑造您的整个网站本地化战略。

搜索引擎优化为印地文

像谷歌这样的搜索引擎是印度消费者寻找商品和服务的主要方式。正因为如此,在扩展到印度市场时,需要重新考虑他们的搜索引擎优化战略。这是因为许多使用英语引人注目的关键词在翻译成印地语时可能没有意义。因此,需要一位不仅准确而且富有创造性的翻译人员。

 

Scrybs认可的印度语翻译人员擅长“Transcreation”(创意翻译),这对SEO尤其有用。

印刷材料的印地语翻译

由于印度大部分人口都是农村人口,印刷媒体仍然是这些领域的重要媒介。我们的专业印地语营销翻译将能够为选定的受众制作您的印刷营销材料。

 

同样,我们的印地文翻译人员拥有广泛的多种技能组合,可以满足您的其他业务需求。从法律文件到用户手册,Scrybs为您提供专业的英语至印度语翻译解决方案。

Professional Translation Services
Professional English to Hindi Translation

English to Hindi Translation

As the gateway to the Indian market, Hindi is one of the
world’s most relevant languages

Translate English to Hindi

Why a Translation into Hindi?

Not only is India one of the largest Emerging market economies in the world, but it is also growing at a break neck pace. Therefore, the chances that you may have to do business with the Hindi speaking market are large and growing by the day.

 

Hindi is also quite widely dispersed. Apart from being the primary language in India and Nepal, there are many smaller communities of Hindi speakers throughout the world. These include countries such as Uganda, South Africa, Singapore and even the United States. Hence, a professional English to Hindi translation of your material will also allow you to reach these communities on a more personal level.

The need for a Professional Hindi Translation

There are marked differences between English and Hindi, not least of which is the alphabet. There are many words or sayings that exist in English for which there is no appropriate direct translation. Therefore, it is essential to obtain the services of a professional who is well versed in Devanagari (Hindi script). Similarly, Hindi is a very diverse language. For example, did you know that there are at least 100 different Hindi dialects? When choosing a Hindi translator, one must make certain that he / she also understands the particular dialect you are translating into.

Hindi Localization of your Website

When choosing to translate or “localize” your website for the Hindi market, there are a number of considerations that you should take into account. Are you targeting a particular region of India? Have you thought about the impact of text expansion on your pages? How should you adapt your message to make a compelling argument to a local audience? With our English to Hindi translations, we work tirelessly to adapt your website to the needs of your target market.

Hindi Localization of your Online Store

The Indian E-commerce market has grown by a massive 34% since 2009. This is set to continue as 3G is made more accessible to smartphones shoppers across India. Your online store cannot afford to remain on the sidelines of this expansion. When targeting this market, an English to Hindi translation of your store will speak to the your potential customers on a local level. This is especially true in many of the rural areas where English is not well understood.

 

When localizing your online store, you should also focus on adapting the entire consumer experience. Apart from just translating your storefront, aspects such as customer support, shipping and website tags have to be altered as well. Scrybs’ professionals are able to most effectively shape your entire website localization strategy.

Search Engine Optimization for Hindi

Search Engines such as Google are the predominant method by which consumers in India find goods and services. It is for this reason one needs to rethink their Search Engine Optimisation strategy when Expanding into the Hindi market. This is because a number of keywords that are compelling in English, may not make sense when translated into Hindi. One therefore requires a translator who is not only accurate but creative as well.

 

Scrybs approved Hindi translators are skilled in the art of “Transcreation” (creative translation) which is especially useful for SEO.

Hindi Translation of Print Material

As most of India’s population is rural based, print media is still an essential medium in these areas. Our professional Hindi marketing translators will be able to craft your print marketing materials for the chosen audience.

 

Similarly, our Hindi translators have a wide range diverse skill sets to meet all of your other business needs. From legal documents to user manuals, Scrybs has a professional English to Hindi translation solution for you.