acheté mots de

to

Sur

Traduction de l'anglais vers le russe

Atteindre plus de 140 millions de consommateurs dans l'un des plus rapides
marchés en croissance et uniques au monde.

0 word
  • Best human translation for any file type, any website
  • Fastest professional translation services in the world
  • Guaranteed Best Value for Money on the market

Trusted by thousands of companies and individuals

Cloud Based Professional Translation

  • Efficiency

    Translation orders completed as fast as possible.

  • Quality

    100% satisfaction guarantee. Love it or get your money back.

  • Value

    Simple and unique pricing starting at just €0.06 per word.

 

Order translation

Uses

With a large community of native speaking and professional translators on board, our services can be called upon for a wide range of uses. When you select your subject field and expertise, Scrybs intricately assigns your request to the most capable individual. From ecommerce websites to fashion, from marketing to travel content, Scrybs will provide. Some of the material that we will translate is:

  • emailing
    Social media
  • Website translations
    Emailing
  • Documents translation
    Websites
  • Mobile translation
    Documents
  • Book translation
    Mobile
  • Scrybs
    Print Material

Simple per-word pricing

$0.06/word

Best for everyday content.

Your text will be translated by qualified native speakers.
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la qualité standard pour les descriptions de produits de commerce électronique, les publications sur les réseaux sociaux, les documents internes ou e-mails, le contenu généré par l'utilisateur ou la traduction de pages Web.

$0.12/word

Best for professional content.

Your content will be translated by professionals only.
Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la qualité Business pour le contenu Web avancé, les affichages marketing, les rapports commerciaux, les présentations, les documents juridiques ou techniques ou la localisation d'applications.

Atteindre les consommateurs russes avec une traduction en russe

Traduction de l'anglais vers le russe de votre contenu est la première étape à franchir lors de l'expansion sur le marché russe. En tant que pays transcontinental massif, avec un groupe de consommateurs relativement homogène, la Russie est considérée comme un marché clé par beaucoup. Cependant, les consommateurs russes sont extrêmement fiers de leur langue et n'achètent généralement que des sites en russe.

 

C'est pour cette raison que de nombreux sites Web ajoutent des traductions en russe. En fait, après l'anglais, le russe est la deuxième langue la plus utilisée pour le contenu Web dans le monde. Dans un monde de plus en plus mondialisé et compétitif, la présentation de votre contenu Web ou de votre marketing imprimé uniquement en anglais vous désavantage.

Traduction professionnelle en russe: Points à considérer

Compte tenu de l'histoire distincte de la Russie moderne, la langue russe a de nombreux termes, qui évoluent rapidement de simples néologismes à des expressions largement utilisées. C'est pour cette raison qu'il est essentiel de choisir un service de traduction qui comprend ces néologismes particuliers à un niveau localisé. De même, il est essentiel qu'une traduction de l'anglais vers le russe soit faite par un locuteur natif russe qui comprend les nuances et le jeu de mots dans le texte anglais source.

Localiser votre site web en russe

En dehors de la traduction de votre site en russe, vous devez également considérer la stratégie de localisation appropriée. Comprendre des expressions familières particulières et leur adapter un message en anglais est extrêmement important. En outre, en ce qui concerne l'optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO), la Russie présente des défis intéressants. Compte tenu de l'utilisation intensive de Yandex localement, les webmasters doivent adapter leur stratégie d'optimisation. Nos professionnels SEO sont qualifiés pour adapter le contenu à des fins de classement.

Localisation E-commerce russe

Dans le commerce électronique, le taux de conversion est l'un des indicateurs les plus importants à surveiller de près. Généralement, ce taux est assez bas et atteint en moyenne 2%. Cela est généralement dû à une mauvaise expérience utilisateur. Par exemple, selon un rapport récent, 25% des consommateurs abandonnent leurs chariots en raison de difficultés à naviguer sur un site étranger. C'est pour cette raison que votre vitrine E-commerce doit être adaptée pour dégager une ambiance locale. De même, vous devez adapter toute l'expérience d'achat du client. Du support client à la monnaie locale, des méta-données aux informations de livraison, le consommateur russe voudra se sentir complètement à l'aise.

Traduction de matériel imprimé en russe

Malgré le fait que le monde est de plus en plus numérisé, de nombreuses entreprises s'appuient toujours sur les médias imprimés traditionnels. La traduction de l'anglais vers le russe est importante pour vos présentations, emballages, dépliants et cartes de visite. De même, lorsqu'il s'agit de documents techniques comme les manuels d'utilisation, un spécialiste russe dans ce domaine est essentiel.

Professional Translation Services
Professional English to Russian Translation

English to Russian Translation

Reach over 140 million consumers in one of the fastest
growing and most unique markets in the world.

Translate English to Russian

Reaching Russian Consumers

English to Russian translation of your content is the first step to take when expanding into the Russian market. As a massive transcontinental country, with a relatively homogenous consumer group, Russia is considered a key market by many. Russian consumers, however, are extremely proud of their language and generally only purchase from sites that are in Russian.


It is for this reason that many websites are adding Russian translations. As a matter of fact, after English, Russian is the second most used language for web content globally. In an increasingly globalised and competitive world, presenting your web content or print marketing only in English places you at a disadvantage.

Professional Russian Translation: Points to Consider

Given the distinct history of modern Russia, the Russian language has numerous terms, which quickly evolve from simple neologisms to widely used expressions. It is for this reason that it is essential to choose a translation service that understands these particular neologisms on a localised level. Similarly, it is essential that an English to Russian translation is done by a native Russian speaker who understands the nuances and word play in the source English text.

Localizing your website into Russian

Apart from translating your website into Russian, you also have to consider the appropriate localization strategy. Understanding particular colloquialisms and adapting an English message to them is extremely important. Moreover, when it comes to Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), Russia presents interesting challenges. Given the extensive use of Yandex locally, webmasters have to adapt their optimization strategy. Our SEO professionals are well qualified adapt content for ranking purposes.

Russian E-commerce Localization

In E-commerce, the conversion rate is one of the most important metrics that have to be carefully monitored. Mostly, this is quite low and averages approximately 2%. This is usually as a result of poor user experience.For example, according to a recent report, 25% of consumers abandon their carts due to difficulties navigating a foreign site. It is for this reason your E-commerce storefront has to be adapted to give off a local feel. Similarly, you have to adapt the entire customer purchasing experience. From customer support to the local currency, from meta data to shipping information, the Russian consumer will want to feel completely comfortable.

Translation of Print Material into Russian

Despite the fact that the world is becoming increasingly digitized, many businesses still rely on traditional print media. English to Russian translation is important for your presentations, packaging, flyers and business cards. Similarly, when it comes to technical documents like user manuals, a Russian specialist in that field is essential.