购买来自的话

关于

专业英语到德语翻译
社交媒体翻译

英语译成德语翻译

作为欧盟使用最多的母语,专业英语至德语
翻译您的材料对于扩展欧洲大陆至关重要。

0字
  • 任何文件类型,任何网站的最佳人工翻译
  • 世界上最快的专业翻译服务
  • 保证在市场上的最大价值

我们的客户对我们所说的话

基于云的专业翻译

  • 效率

    翻译单尽快完成。

  • 质量

    100%的满意保证。爱它或让你的钱回来。

  • 简单而独特的价格从每词0.05美元起。

 

订单翻译

它是如何工作的?

用途

凭借大量本地语言和专业翻译人员,我们的服务可以被广泛使用。当您选择您的学科领域和专业知识时,Scrybs会将您的请求错综复杂地分配给最有能力的个人。从 电子商务网站时尚 ,从 现在你已经翻译了你的插件,你需要配置你的WordPress来读取翻译后的文件。在你的WordPress安装文件中,打开wp_config.php文件。插入这个小代码片段:travel内容,Scrybs将提供。我们将翻译的一些材料是:

  • 电子邮件
    社交媒体
  • 网站翻译
    通过电子邮件发送
  • 文件翻译
    网站
  • 移动翻译
    文件
  • 图书翻译
    移动
  • Scrybs
    打印材料

简单的每字定价

0.06/字

最适合日常的内容。

您的文本将由合格的母语人士翻译。
我们建议将标准质量用于电子商务产品说明,社交媒体帖子,内部文档或电子邮件,用户生成的内容或网页翻译。

$0.12/字

最适合专业内容。

您的内容仅由专业人士翻译。
我们建议将商业质量用于高级Web内容,营销展示,业务报告,演示文稿,法律或技术文档或应用程序本地化。

瞄准德国市场

德语除了是德国,瑞士和奥地利的口语以外,还是世界上最有学问的语言之一。这无疑是德国对全球业务影响的结果。

 

当考虑到网站内容时,专业德语翻译的论据变得更加强大。这是因为有了90%的互联网渗透率,德语使用者在线相当活跃。这是日本之后的第二高渗透率。

 

德国人对他们的语言也很自豪,即使他们能够理解英语,他们也会更喜欢信息是用德语呈现的。实际上,根据a常识咨询研究,只有56%的德国人认为全球品牌可以超越语言障碍。

专业英语到德语翻译的原因

完美的德语翻译需要的不仅仅是单词之间的转换。对一个句子中的上下文的理解对于专业翻译是至关重要的。德语中有许多语法规则和最佳实践,只有母语人士才能涉及到。这通常是机器翻译可能会失败并且让读者不满的地方。此外,专业翻译必须完全流利地使用源语言,以保持原文的完整内容。毕竟,你不想在翻译过程中丢失信息。

英语到德语网站翻译

鉴于德语在线使用者的普遍性,英文到德文翻译您的网站至关重要。这通常属于更广泛的本地化行业。在向德国用户推销网站内容时,还必须考虑本地搜索引擎优化。你打算使用语言特定的文件夹还是单独的域名?你对排名感兴趣的是哪些德语搜索词?这将有助于塑造我们的网站本地化专家所采取的角度。

将您的在线商店本地化为德语

德国买家越来越多地在网上购物。根据一项研究在科尔尼,德国是继英国之后第二大网络市场。但是,这些销售额正在以英国目前的三倍增长。将网上商店翻译成德语是挖掘这些利润丰厚的销售额的绝好机会。

 

但是,当它将本地化​​在线商店时,需要考虑许多考虑事项。除了仅仅在店面上翻译必需品之外,您还必须考虑适应整个买方的体验。例如,您的客户支持功能必须能够处理德语查询,并且必须更新货运信息以考虑公制系统。我们的电子商务网站翻译服务专业人士精通德国在线销售。

社交媒体翻译成德语

鉴于当今社交媒体的存在,许多企业正在开展广泛的活动,以通过Facebook,Instagram和Twitter等媒介瞄准消费者。据报道明日分众传媒,德国用户在社交媒体上特别活跃。它发现一半以上的受访者每天访问多个社交网站。您的社交媒体计划的德语翻译将允许您利用这些被俘的观众。

英文到德文文件翻译

尽管我们正在进入数字时代,但印刷材料仍然是我们日常生活的核心部分。企业依靠印刷材料来实现B2B和B2C目的。我们的专业人员可以翻译PowerPoint演示文稿,文档,名片,传单,用户手册等等。无论纪律如何,我们的行业专家都会在各自的领域进行人工挑选和验证。您的翻译与Scrybs一起安全。

Professional Translation Services
Professional English to German Translation

English to German Translation

As the most spoken native language in the EU, a professional English to German
translation of your material is essential to expanding on the Continent.

Translate English to German

What our Clients say about us

Cloud Based Professional Translation

  • Efficiency

    Translation orders completed as fast as possible.

  • Quality

    100% satisfaction guarantee. Love it or get your money back.

  • Value

    Simple and unique pricing starting at just $0.05 per word.

 

Order translation

How does it work?

Uses

With a large community of native speaking and professional translators on board, our services can be called upon for a wide range of uses. When you select your subject field and expertise, Scrybs intricately assigns your request to the most capable individual. From ecommerce websites to fashion, from marketing to travel content, Scrybs will provide. Some of the material that we will translate is:

  • Social Media translation
    Social media
  • emailing
    Emailing
  • Website translations
    Websites
  • Documents translation
    Documents
  • Mobile translation
    Mobile
  • Book translation
    Print Material

Simple per-word pricing

$0.06/word

Best for everyday content.

Your text will be translated by qualified native speakers.
We recommend using Standard quality for ecommerce product descriptions, social media posts, internal documents or emails, user generated content or web pages translation.

$0.12/word

Best for professional content.

Your content will be translated by professionals only.
We recommend using Business quality for advanced web content, marketing displays, business reports, presentations, legal or technical documents or app localization.

Targeting the German Market

Apart from being the most spoken language in Germany, Switzerland and Austria, German is also one of the most learned languages world wide. This is no doubt as a result of the influence of German on global business.

 

The arguments for a professional German translation becomes even stronger when one considers website content. This is because with a 90% internet penetration, German speakers are quite active online. This is the second highest penetration rate after Japan.

 

Germans are also quite proud of their language and even if they can understand English, they would prefer if information was presented in German. In fact, according to a Common Sense Advisory study, only 56% of Germans think that global brands can trump language barriers.

Reasons for a Professional English to German Translation

A perfect German translation requires more than just word for word conversions. An understanding of the context in a sentence is pivotal to a professional translation. There are a number of grammatical rules and best practices in German that only a native speaker can relate to. This is usually where machine translations can fall flat and leave your reader displeased. Moreover, a professional translator has to be completely fluent in the source language in order to present content in German with the original meaning kept intact. After all, you don’t want a message to be lost in translation.

English to German Website Translation

Given the prevalence of German speakers online, an English to German translation of your website is essential. This usually falls under the broader industry of localization. When marketing web content to German users, local Search Engine Optimization must also be considered. Are you going to use language specific folders or separate domains? What German search terms are you interested in ranking for? This will help shape the angle taken by our website localization experts.

Localization of your online store into German

German buyers are increasingly making their purchases online. According to a study by AT Kearney, Germany is the second biggest online marketplace after the UK. However, these sales are growing at triple the UK’s current rate. Having an online store translated into German is a great opportunity to tap these lucrative sales.

 

However, when it comes localizing an online store, there are many considerations to take into account. Apart from merely translating the essentials on the storefront, you have to consider adapting the entire buyer experience. For example, your customer support function has to be able to deal with queries in German and your shipping information has to be updated to take account of the metric system. Our E-commerce Website translation service has professionals well versed in German online sales.

Social Media translation into German

Given the presence of social media today, many businesses are rolling out extensive campaigns to target consumers trough mediums such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. According to a report by Tomorrow Focus Media, German users are particularly active on Social Media. It finds that over half of those polled accessed a social site several times a day. A German translation of your Social Media initiatives will allow you to exploit this captive audience.

English to German Document Translation

Even though we are moving into a digital age, print material is still a central part of our daily lives. Businesses rely on print material for both B2B and B2C purposes. Our professionals can translate PowerPoint presentations, documents, business cards, flyers, user manuals and much more. No matter the discipline, our industry specialists have been hand picked and verified in their respective fields. Your translation is in safe hands with Scrybs.