购买来自的话

关于

专业时尚翻译服务

时尚超越了边界和语言。 Scrybs的专业翻译人员了解时尚行业,可以为您的品牌提供本地化的服务

订单翻译

Scrybs

专业时尚翻译的原因

当人们通常想到时装业时,通常会想象纽约,米兰和巴黎的走秀图像。然而,今天全球时尚界的大部分增长来自新兴市场。事实上,一个报告麦肯锡公司声称,到2025年,55%的中端市场服装销售将来自新兴市场。同样,随着新兴消费者开始出差更多,他们在本国以外的购买预计也会增长。例如,到2020年,75%的奢侈品销售预计将来自中国消费者,其中至少有一半的销售额来自中国以外。因此,如果您希望能够利用这种增长,那么专业的时尚翻译至关重要。利用这种增长需要采用多方面的方法来实现品牌的本地化战略。

 

时尚界非常特别。这个过程涉及许多不同的利益相关者。例如,有您的转售商,媒体和您的最终消费者。因此,了解当地时尚场景以及应该为每个玩家调整材料的方式是关键。 Scryb的时尚翻译人员之前曾在该行业工作或深入研究过它。他们拥有本地化产品描述的知识,以及制作品牌形象的技能,使其最适合您的目标。

我们的时尚翻译服务涵盖以下材料

产品描述

在解释所提供的产品时,正确翻译的产品描述对于销售至关重要。这不仅包括翻译语言,还包括本地化消息。例如,调整计量单位和定价惯例。 Scrybs的时尚翻译人员可以帮助您将描述制作成T恤。

网站和SEO

您的品牌网站是在国际市场上销售产品的绝佳渠道。因此,优化您的网站以获取本地搜索引擎排名是吸引这些消费者的主要关键。 Scrybs时尚翻译人员可以与我们的SEO专家合作,为您的网站提供最佳定位。

博客帖子

无论你是一个试图推动订婚的品牌,还是一个试图让你的帖子出局的博客,时尚博客都是这些目标的关键。我们的时尚翻译非常适合调整这些帖子以满足全球受众的需求。

杂志文章

在着名的时尚杂志中,每个人都知道你的品牌文章的力量。在针对目标受众调整的文章中传达信息至关重要。我们将制作这样的文章,以便在当地与您的买家交流。

立即全球化您的品牌!有几种方法可以将您的时尚翻译发送给我们

Word或Powerpoint

您可以直接上传文章,博客或品牌演示文档。我们的时尚翻译人员将使用相同格式的改编材料创建新文档。

作为PDF或图像

如果您有杂志文章或产品catalouge是PDF或图像扫描,我们也接受这一点。请估算文档中的字数,并将其与您的订单详细信息一起输入。

使用我们的Web内容工具

如果翻译Web内容,我们的创新API和WordPress插件就是您的解决方案。或者,您也可以将您的源代码以HTML或XML格式发送给我们。

Professional Fashion Translation Services

Fashion transcends borders and languages. Scrybs’ professional translators¬† understand the fashion industry and can give your brand the local touch

Order Translation

Fashion Translation Services

Reasons for a Professional Fashion Translation

When one usually thinks of the fashion industry, images of catwalks in New York, Milan and Paris are usually pictured. However, most of global growth in fashion today is coming from emerging markets. In fact, a report by McKinsey & Company claims that in 2025, 55% of all mid-market apparel sales will come from emerging markets. Similarly, as emerging consumers begin to travel more, their purchases outside of their home countries are expected to grow as well. For example, by 2020, 75% of luxury good sales are expected to be by Chinese consumers with at least half of these sales being outside of China. Therefore, if you want to be able to exploit this growth, a professional fashion translation is essential. Tapping this growth requires a multifaceted approach to your brand’s localization strategy.

 

The fashion industry is very particular. There are a number of different stakeholders involved in the process. For example, there are your re-sellers, the media and your end consumers. Therefore, an understanding of the the local fashion scene and the manner in which material should be adapted for each player is key. Scryb’s fashion translators have either worked in the industry before or have studied it in depth. They have the knowledge to localize product descriptions as well as the skill to craft your brand’s image so that it bests suits your targets.

Our fashion translation services cover the following material

Product Descriptions

When it comes to explaining the good on offer, correctly translated product descriptions are pivotal to a sale. This includes not just the translated language but also the localized message. For example, adapting units of measurement and pricing conventions. Scrybs' fashion translators can help craft your description to a tee.

Websites and SEO

Your brand's website is a great outlet to sell your product in international markets. Optimizing your website for local serach engine rankings is hence a major key to reaching these consumers. Scrybs fashion translators can work in conjunction with our SEO experts to best position your website.

Blog Posts

Whether you are a brand trying to drive engagement or a blogger trying to get your posts out, fashion blogs are key to these ends. Our fashion translators are well suited to adapt these posts to serve the needs of a global audience.

Magazine Articles

Everyone knows the power of an article for your brand in a reputable fashion magazine. Having the message in the article tuned for the target audience is essential. We will craft the article such that is speaks to your buyers on a local level.

Globalize your brand now! There are a few ways to send us your fashion translation

Word or Powerpoint

You can upload your articles, blogs or brand presentation documents directly. Our fashion translators will create a new document with the adapted material in the same format.

As a PDF or an Image

If you have a magazine article or product catalouge that is a PDF or image scan, we accept this as well. Please estimate the word count in the document and input it with your order details.

Using our Web content tools

If translating web content our innovative API and WordPress plug-in are the solution for you. Alternatively you could also send us your source code in HTML or XML.