acheté mots de

to

Sur

Accord de traducteur

  1. introduction

Cet accord contient les termes et conditions sur lesquels vous, " traducteur "Et Scrybs est un nom commercial de Buyers United BV, une entité incorporée aux Pays-Bas d'accord et est une condition préalable à la prestation de services de traduction à Scrybs. En signant électroniquement ce document, vous acceptez les termes et conditions suivants:

  1. La nature de vos services:

2.1 Vous devrez fournir une traduction des œuvres envoyées de temps en temps par Scrybs.

2.2 Si votre traduction ne répond pas aux normes de Scrybs, alors à la seule discrétion de Scrybs, elle peut annuler immédiatement cette entente;

2.3 Vous comprenez parfaitement que le temps est essentiel et vous vous engagez à commencer le service de traduction dès réception d'une instruction de Scrybs et à compléter la traduction et à la renvoyer à Scrybs sous forme électronique dans les délais prévus pour chaque traduction.

2.4 Il est important de comprendre que Scrybs a un délai à respecter imposé par son client et vous êtes donc obligé de ne pas accepter une œuvre à traduire si vous n'êtes pas certain que vous la terminerez à temps.

  1. Devoir de signaler les traductions qui ont des problèmes:

3.1 Si vous remarquez des problèmes avec les travaux que vous avez à traduire, veuillez marquer le travail soit en envoyant un courriel traducteurs@scrybs.com ou en publiant un ticket de support.

3.2 Exemples de " problèmes " sont:

(a) La mauvaise langue a été commandée

(b) Le nombre de mots est incorrect

(c) Le contenu est pornographique ou peut offenser.

  1. Les obligations de Scrybs:

4.1 Scrybs s'engage à vous assister de la manière suivante:

(a) Si le client de Scrybs a une plainte concernant votre traduction, Scrybs examinera immédiatement la plainte et vous donnera l'opportunité d'y répondre;

(b) Scrybs se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de se prononcer sur la question de l'insatisfaction des clients, ce qui inclura l'annulation de cette tâche.

  1. Rémunération:

5.1 Scrybs s'engage à vous payer par Paypal après que le client a approuvé la commande. Le montant du paiement est clairement visible lorsque le travail est posté;

  1. Attribution de copyright:

6.1 Vous comprenez que vous serez, en tant qu'auteur de la traduction, en droit anglais le propriétaire initial du droit d'auteur sur la traduction. Vous vous engagez par la présente à céder ce droit d'auteur à Scrybs lors du retour de la traduction au moyen d'une signature électronique sous la forme de la pièce jointe ci-jointe. ATTRIBUTION DU DROIT D'AUTEUR avec votre traduction

  1. Entrepreneur indépendant:

7.1 Vous comprenez que Scrybs vous mandate en tant qu'entrepreneur indépendant et que rien dans cette entente ne sera interprété de façon à vous caractériser en tant qu'agent employé ou représentant de Scrybs. En outre, Scrybs ne sera en aucun cas responsable vis-à-vis de vous en tant que salarié en ce qui concerne les lois du travail de quelque juridiction que ce soit. Vous vous familiariserez avec vos responsabilités fiscales dans la juridiction dans laquelle vous résidez et vous vous engagez à payer les droits et taxes de travail indépendant qui peuvent s'appliquer dans cette juridiction. Scrybs ne sera pas responsable et vous ne recevrez pas d'avantages parrainés par l'employeur de l'accord d'indemnisation et de non-divulgation de Scrybs:

(a) Vous comprenez que c'est une condition expresse de cet accord que vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité de Scrybs contenue dans l'accord de confidentialité ci-joint et en signant électroniquement cet accord, vous serez automatiquement lié par cet accord de confidentialité;

(b) Vous acceptez d'indemniser et de tenir Scrybs, ses administrateurs, dirigeants et employés inoffensifs contre toute responsabilité de quelque nature que ce soit découlant directement ou indirectement de vos actes fautifs, négligents, imprudents ou intentionnels découlant de toute violation de l'accord de confidentialité ou de toute autre obligation qui pourrait vous être imposée dans la juridiction applicable dans laquelle vous résidez ou travaillez et dont Scrybs est ultimement responsable.

  1. Accord complet:

8.1 Vous acceptez qu'aucune représentation ne vous ait été faite autre que celles contenues dans cet accord et vous acceptez qu'aucun amendement à cet accord ne soit valide à moins qu'il ne soit écrit et signé électroniquement par vous-même et par Scrybs.

  1. Loi applicable

9.1 Le présent accord, l'accord de non-divulgation et l'accord de cession sont régis par les lois des Pays-Bas et les tribunaux des Pays-Bas ont compétence non exclusive pour statuer sur tout différend entre les parties découlant du présent accord.

  1. Accord de non-divulgation:

Accord de traducteur - Scrybs
10.1 Scrybs al’intention de divulguer des informations sous la forme d’une œuvre écrite (“ Cet accord contient les termes et conditions sur lesquels vous, " "Et Scrybs est un nom commercial de Buyers United BV, une entité incorporée aux Pays-Bas d'accord et est une condition préalable à la prestation de services de traduction à Scrybs. En signant électroniquement ce document, vous acceptez les termes et conditions suivants:
10.2 Le traducteur s’engage à ne pas utiliser les informations confidentielles à d’autres fins que pour les traduire;
10.3 Le traducteur s’engage à garder les informations confidentielles en lieu sûr et à ne pas les divulguer à des tiers;
10.4 Les engagements énoncés aux clauses 10.2 et 10.3 ci-dessus s'appliquent à toutes les informations confidentielles divulguées par Scrybs au traducteur, quelle que soit la manière ou la forme sous lesquelles elles sont divulguées ou enregistrées, mais ils ne s'appliquent pas:

2.3 Vous comprenez parfaitement que le temps est essentiel et vous vous engagez à commencer le service de traduction dès réception d'une instruction de Scrybs et à compléter la traduction et à la renvoyer à Scrybs sous forme électronique dans les délais prévus pour chaque traduction.

2.4 Il est important de comprendre que Scrybs a un délai à respecter imposé par son client et vous êtes donc obligé de ne pas accepter une œuvre à traduire si vous n'êtes pas certain que vous la terminerez à temps.

  1. Devoir de signaler les traductions qui ont des problèmes:
  1. 3.1 Si vous remarquez des problèmes avec les travaux que vous avez à traduire, veuillez marquer le travail soit en envoyant un courriel
  1. traducteurs@scrybs.com
  1. ou en publiant un ticket de support.

Translator Agreement

  1. Introduction

This agreement contains the terms and conditions upon which you, “translator” and Scrybs Ltd., an incorporated entity incorporated in the United Kingdom agree and is a prerequisite for your delivering translation services to Scrybs. By electronically signing this document you agree to the following terms and conditions:

  1. The Nature of your services:

2.1   You will be required to provide a translation of works sent to you from time to time by Scrybs.

2.2   If your translation does not meet Scrybs’ standards, then in the sole discretion of Scrybs it may cancel this agreement forthwith;

2.3   You understand fully that time is of the essence and you undertake to commence the translation service immediately upon receipt of an instruction from Scrybs and to complete the translation and return it to Scrybs in electronic form within the estimate timeframe for each translation.

2.4   It is important to understand that Scrybs has a deadline to meet imposed by its client and you are therefore obliged not to accept a work for translation if you are not confident that you will finish it in time.

  1. Duty to flag translations that have problems:

3.1 If you notice any problems with any works which you have to translate, please flag the job either by emailing translators@scrybs.com or posting a support ticket.

3.2 Examples of “problems” are:

(a) The wrong language was ordered

(b) The word count is incorrect

(c) The content is pornographic or may offend.

  1. Scrybs’ obligations:

4.1 Scrybs undertakes to assist you in the following ways:

(a) Should Scrybs’ customer have a complaint in respect of your translation, Scrybs will immediately examine the complaint and give you an opportunity to respond thereto;

(b) Scrybs reserves the right in its sole discretion to adjudicate upon the issue of customer dissatisfaction which will include cancelling this work assignment.

  1. Remuneration:

5.1 Scrybs undertakes to pay you by Paypal after the client has approved the order. The payment amount is clearly visible when the job is posted;

  1. Copyright assignment:

6.1 You understand that you will, as the author of the translation, in terms of English law be the initial proprietor of the copyright in and to the translation. You hereby undertake to assign such copyright to Scrybs when returning the translation by means of an electronic signature in the form of the attachment hereto marked ASSIGNMENT OF COPYRIGHT together with your translation.

  1. Independent contractor:

7.1 You understand that you will be mandated by Scrybs as an independent contractor and nothing in this agreement will be construed so as to characterise you as an agent employee or representative of Scrybs. Scrybs will furthermore bear no responsibility to you as an employee in respect of the labour laws of any jurisdiction whatsoever. You will familiarise yourself with your tax responsibilities in the jurisdiction in which you reside and you undertake to pay such self-employment duties and taxes as may apply in such jurisdiction. Scrybs will not be responsible nor will you receive any employer sponsored benefits from Scrybs indemnification and non-disclosure agreement:

(a) You understand that it is an express term of this agreement that you agree to Scrybs’ non-disclosure policy contained in the attached non-disclosure agreement and by electronically signing this agreement you will automatically be bound by such non-disclosure agreement;

(b) You agree to indemnify and hold harmless Scrybs, its directors, officers and employees against all liabilities of whatsoever nature arising directly or indirectly as a consequence of your negligent, reckless or intentional wrongful acts flowing from any breach of the non-disclosure agreement or from any other obligation which may be imposed upon you in the applicable jurisdiction in which you reside or work for which Scrybs is ultimately held liable.

  1. Whole agreement:

8.1 You agree that no representations have been made to you other than those contained in this agreement and you agree that no amendment to this agreement is valid unless it is in writing and electronically signed by yourself and Scrybs.

  1. Governing law:

9.1 This agreement, the non-disclosure agreement and the agreement to assign shall be governed by the laws of England and the Courts of England shall have non-exclusive jurisdiction to adjudicate on any dispute between the parties arising out of this agreement.

  1. Non-disclosure agreement:

This non-disclosure agreement is an integral part of the governing agreement:
10.1 Scrybs intends to disclose information in the form of a written work (“the confidential information”) to the translator for the purpose of enabling the translator to make a translation of the work on behalf of Scrybs and its client;
10.2 The translator undertakes not to use the confidential information for any purpose except for translating the same;
10.3 The translator undertakes to keep the confidential information secure and not to disclose it to any third party;
10.4 The undertakings in clauses 10.2 and 10.3 above apply to all of the confidential information disclosed by Scrybs to the translator regardless of the way or form in which it is disclosed or recorded but they do not apply to:

(a) Any information which is or in future come into the public domain (unless as a result of the breach of this agreement);

(b) Any information which is already known to the translator and which was not subject to any obligation of confidence before it was disclosed to the translator by Scrybs.

  1. Nothing in this agreement will prevent the translator from making any disclosure of the confidential information required by law or by any competent authority.
  1. The translator will return all copies and record of the confidential information (whether in hard copy or in electronic form) to Scrybs and will not retain any copies or records of the confidential information.
  1. Neither this agreement nor the supply of any confidential information grants the translator any licence interest or right in respect of any intellectual property rights of Scrybs save for the right in and to the copyright subsisting in the translation created by the translator.
  1. The undertakings in clauses 10.2 and 10.3 will continue in force indefinitely.