Once you have completed your translation, please upload the document in your dashboard and mark the order as complete. Please only do this once you are completely satisfied with the completed product as no changes can be made after this step.
The customer now has 7 days to review the completed translation. Once he/she is satisfied with your work, he will approve the translation and the order will be closed. Your account will then be credited with the amount owed to you.